Mazums
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
برد فارسی
Psychiatry and bBehavioral Sciences Research Center

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Research Center

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Research Center, Addiction Institute
 

 

 

 

 

History:

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Research Center was founded in 2002 to expand basic and clinical research on Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. The focused purpose of the center is to publish Iranian Journal of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (IJPBS) quarterly. The research center is located in Zare Psychiatry and Burn Center in Sari, Mazandaran.

 

Dean:

 

Professor Mehran Zarghami

Email: mzarghami@mazums.ac.ir

 

Address :

 Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Research Center, Addiction Institute,  Zare  psychiatry and Burn Center, Emam Reza BLVD, Sari, Mazandaran.

 

Program coordinator:

 

Maedeh Vaghefinezhad

Academic Member:

Name

email

Research interest           

Mehran Zarghami

 

mehran.zarghami@gmail.com

Addiction

Abbas Masoudzadeh

masoudzadeh@yahoo.com

Emotional and behavioral disorders

Mehdi Pourasghar

me_pourasghar@yahoo.com

Psychotherapy

Fatemeh Sheikhmoonesi

fmoonesi@yahoo.ca

Psychotherapy

Seyyed Hamzeh Hosseini

 

hosseinish20@gmail.com

Psychosomatic Medicine

samaneh Farnia

 

sm.farnia@gmail.com

Psychosomatic Medicine

forouzan Elyasi

 

forouzan.elyasi@gmail.com

Psychosomatic Medicine

Arefeh Shafaat

shafaat_arefeh@yahoo.com

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Abdolhakim Tirgari

tirgarih@yahoo.com

Psychotherapy

Javad Setareh

javad_setareh@yahoo.com

Sleep disorders

Paria Azari

pariaazari@yahoo.com

Mood disorders

Seyyed Taha Yahyavi

s.t.yahyavi@gmail.com

Sexual Disorders

Yadollah Jannati

jannati.yadollah@gmail.com

Psychiatric Nursing

Hamideh Azimi

hamidehazimi@yahoo.com

Psychiatric Nursing

Jamshid Yazdani

 

jamshid.charati@gmail.com

 

Biostatistics

Sussan Mouodi

sussan.mouodi@gmail.com

Psychosomatic Medicine

 

 

 

 

Research priority:

*Addiction

*anxiety-depressive disorder

*AIDS

*Sleep disorders

*Psychotherapy

*Emotional and behavioral disorders

*Psychosomatic Medicine

All applications should be sent online.

 

 

2017/02/16
Rating
Average:0 Total Score:0
View comments (تعداد نظرات 0)
Send Comment
name  
your email    
شماره تلفن
Description  
تغییر کد امنیتی  
کد امنیت  
 
Address: Sari, Imam Sq, Joybar 3way, Start of valiye asr highway, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences Copyright © 2015Mazums.ac.ir . All rights reserved
Powered by DorsaPortal