Mazums
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
br پارسی
Health Sciences Research Center

Health Sciences Research Center

Health Sciences Research Center

 

 

 

 

History:

Health Sciences Research Center (HSRC) was founded in 2009. The main interests in this center are: Bioethics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Health and Environment, Healthcare Services Management, Health Economics, Health Law, Health Education, Medical Entomology, Occupational Health, Public Health, Preventive and Social Medicine,  etc. And all the sciences involved in health care.

Dean:

Dr Ghasem Abedi

Email: hsrcsari@gmail.com

Address :

Health sciences research center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

 hsrcsari@gmail.com

 ijohssari@gmail.com

 Tel:#98-1133543638

 Fax:#98-1133543638

Program coordinator:

Farideh Rostami

Academic Members:

Name

email

Research interest

Professor,  Ahmad Ali Enayati

ahmadali_enayati@yahoo.com

Medical Entomology and Vector Control

Ghasem Abedi

Iq134589@yahoo.com

Health Care Management

Mohammad Ali Zazouli

zazoli 49 @yahoo.com

Environmental Health Engineering

Mahmood Moosazadeh

mmoosazadeh1351@gmail.com

Epidemiology

 

Mohsen Arabi

aarabi@mazums.ac.ir 

Epidemiology

Mohammad Khademloo

mo_khademloo@yahoo.com

Community Medicine

Jamshid Yazdani-Chrati

Jamshid- 1380@yahoo.com

Biostatistics

Reza Ali Mohammadpour

mohammadpour2002@yahoo.com

Biostatistics

 

Siavash Etemadinejad

Dr.s.etemadi@yahoo.com 

Occupational Health

Seyed Abolhassan Naghibi

anaghibi1345@yahoo.com

Public health

Mohammadyan Mahmoud

Mohammadyan@yahoo.com 

Occupational Health

Mahmoud Fazeli-Dinan

fazelidinan@gmail.com

Medical Entomology and Vector Control

Ali Asghar Nadi

statistic.nadi@gmail.com

Statistic

Research priority:

Health

 

 

In collaboration with:

 

All applications should be sent online.

 

1395/11/30
Rating
Average:0 Total Score:0
View comments (تعداد نظرات 0)
Send Comment
name  
your email    
شماره تلفن
Description  
تغییر کد امنیتی  
کد امنیت  
 
Address: Sari, Imam Sq, Joybar 3way, Start of valiye asr highway, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences | Copyright © 2015 Mazums.ac.ir . All rights reserved
Powered by DorsaPortal