Mazums
Friday, November 16, 2018
br پارسی
Thalassemia Reshearch Center

Thalassemia Research Center

Thalassemia Research Center

  

History:

Thalassemia Research Center has been established in 1369(1990) in Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences. National approve was in 1385(2005).

Dean:

Professor Mehrnoush Kosaryan

Address :

Boalisina Hospital, Pasdaran Blv., Sari, Islamic Republic of Iran

Program coordinator:

Aily Aliasgharian

Academic Member:

Name

email

Research interest

Mehrnoush Kosaryan

mekowsarian@gmail.com

 

Hossein Karami

Karami_oncologist@yahoo.com

 

Mohammadreza Mahdavi

Mahdavi899@hotmail.com

 

Ebrahim Salehifar

salehifare@yahoo.com

 

 

Pouria Gil

Pooriagill@yahoo.com

 

 

Ramin Ataee

Ramin_ataee@yahoo.com

 

 

Abbas Alipour

alipour.abbas59@gmail.com

 

 

Omran Habibi

 

 

 

Naser Valaea

nvalaea@ams.ac.ir

 

Research priority:

Prevention of thalassemia major,

disease management

complication management

In collaboration with:

Iranian pediatric  hematology and oncology society(www.iphos.ir)

Iranian Blood Transfusion Organization(www.ibto.ir)

Iranian society of Pediatric (www.irpediatrics.com)

Charity foundation for special diseases, (www.cffsd.org)

Thalassemia international federation (www.tif.com)

 

All interested applicants should contact us through our email.

 

 

1395/11/30
Rating
Average:0 Total Score:0
View comments (تعداد نظرات 0)
Send Comment
name  
your email    
شماره تلفن
Description  
تغییر کد امنیتی  
کد امنیت  
 
Address: Sari, Imam Sq, Joybar 3way, Start of valiye asr highway, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences | Copyright © 2015 Mazums.ac.ir . All rights reserved
Powered by DorsaPortal