Mazums
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
br فارسی
Cardiovascular Research Center

Cardiovascular Research Center

 

 

Cardiovascular research center

 

History

Cardiovascular research center (CVRC) in Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences was founded in 2015 to expand basic and clinical research of cardiovascular diseases. The focused purpose of the center is to perform some important registry programs including MI and HTN registries in Mazandaran province. CVRC is located in Mazandaran Heart Center in Sari, Mazandaran.

Dean

Professor Ali Ghaemian

Email: a.ghaemian@mazums.ac.ir

Address

Cardiovascular research center, Mazandaran Heart Center, Artesh BLVD, Sari, Mazandaran

Program coordinator

Dr Safoora Masoumi

Academic Member

Name

Email

Research Interest

Ali Ghaemian

a.ghaemian@mazums.ac.ir

Interventional cardiology, Heart Failure

Babak Bagheri

bbagheri@mazums.ac.ir

Interventional cardiology

Vahid Mokhberi

Mokhberi27@yahoo.com

Interventional cardiology

Keyvan Yousefnejad

Dr_yousefnejadk@yahoo.com

Interventional cardiology

 

Sasan Tabiban

drtabiban@yahoo.com

Electrophysiology

Vida Nesarhosseini

Vida196180@yahoo.com

Coronary artery diseases

Rozita Jalalian

rozitajalalian@yahoo.com

Advance Echocardiography

Samad Golshani

Dr-golshani@yahoo.com

Interventional cardiology

Maryam Nabati

Dr.mr.nabati@yahoo.com

Advance Echocardiography

Mojdeh Dabirian

Dr.dabirian@yahoo.com

Advance Echocardiography

 

Aliasghar Farsavian

dralicardio@yahoo.com

Interventional cardiology

Aria Soleimani

A46soleimany@yahoo.com

Cardiovascular/Thoracic Anesthesia , Critical Care

Mohammadreza habibi

Mohammadreza.habibi@gmail.com

Cardiovascular/Thoracic Anesthesia , Critical Care

Afshin Gholipoor

gholipourafshin@yahoo.com

Cardiovascular/Thoracic Anesthesia , Critical Care

Rahman Ghaffari

Rahman.ghafari@yahoo.com

Adult Congenital Cardiac Surgery, Coronary Artery Bypass Graft, Valvular Heart Surgery

Shervin Ziabakhsh Tabari

Shervin_zia@yahoo.com

Adult Congenital Cardiac Surgery, Coronary Artery Bypass Graft, Valvular Heart Surgery

 

Seyed Mahmood Nouraei

smnouraei@yahoo.co.uk

Adult Congenital Cardiac Surgery, Coronary Artery Bypass Graft, Valvular Heart Surgery

Valiollah Habibi

Dr_valihabibi@yahoo.com

Adult Congenital Cardiac Surgery, Coronary Artery Bypass Graft, Valvular Heart Surgery

Alireza Mardanshahi

amardanshahi@yahoo.com

Nuclear Cardiology

Seyed Mohammad Abedi

Mehdi167@yahoo.com

Nuclear Cardiology

Soheil Azizi

Soheil_azizi@yahoo.com

Pathology and clinical laboratory

Gohar Eslami

Dr.gohar.eslami@gmail.com

Pharmacogenetics studies, Clinical trials

Mohsen Arabi

aarabi@mazums.ac.ir

Cardiovascular Disease (CVD) epidemiology

Seyed HAmzeh Hosseini

Hosseinish20@gamil.com

Psychosomatic

 

Jamshid Yazdani Charati

Jamshid_1380@yahoo.com

Biostatistics

Atena Ramezani

ramezaniatena@yahoo.com

Cellular and molecular nutrition in cardiovascular diseases

Research priority

Epidemiology of Myocardial Infarction

Epidemiology of Hypertension

Cardiovascular diseases risk factors

In collaboration with

 

All interested applicants should contact us through our email.

 

 

 

2018/11/14
Rating
Average:0 Total Score:0
View comments (تعداد نظرات 0)
Send Comment
name  
your email    
شماره تلفن
Description  
تغییر کد امنیتی  
SecurityCode  
 
Address: Sari, Imam Sq, Joybar 3way, Start of valiye asr highway, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences | Copyright © 2015 Mazums.ac.ir . All rights reserved
Powered by DorsaPortal